Executive Officers

Michael F. Bender
CEO and President
mbender@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kathy Fehlig
Executive Vice-President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
kfehlig@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Craig Schriewer
Executive Vice-President, Credit Administration
cschriewer@mwregionalbank.com  

Michael F. Taylor
Vice-President, Cashier and Controller
mtaylor@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jim Norton
President, Mortgage Division
jnorton@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tyler M. Bender
Senior Vice-President, Commercial Lending
tbender@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Stan Dugas
Senior Vice-President, Credit Administration
sdugas@mwregionalbank.com